Who is my audience? (rise of the blog people – part II)

So in my last post, I stated that I want to begin contributing (write, as opposed to just reading blogs). The primary question is then: why should I be so egotistical as to think that writing a blog is worth the reading time of someone else, -or rather- who is my audience? I think my list of reasons [last post] somewhat answered this, however I still think there is more to be said for making sure that you are not falling prey to the “blog-people” syndrome as described by M. Gorman. Accordingly, I’ve layed out a working draft of where I contribute (write) and who this information is intended for:

My Walled Garden

~ by dfflanders on March 19, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
