TED talk on 3D Printing and the Future

Your truly giving a talk at TEDxHamburg on the Future of 3D Printing.

~ by dfflanders on September 4, 2013.

3 Responses to “TED talk on 3D Printing and the Future”

  1. […] to a little video I did a couple of years ago, I’ve been asked to speak at several events on ‘what 3D Printing has to do with […]

  2. […] (as his friends call him) has spoke on ‘the disruptive rise of 3D printers’ at multiple ‘innovation events’ including TEDx as well as on radio broadcasts such as the BBC’s Click programme.  David’s key message is […]

  3. Hello!
    I just saw this amazing talk (better late than never) and i wanted to write to you but could not find an email address. Could you please get back at me ?I would really appreciate your advice. Best regards

Leave a comment